Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakton, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 in Virginia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Careful...I'm freakishly tall at 6 feet. Must love long legs...

In her own words

Oooh! The cherry blossom festival just started! They are having fireworks over the waterfront on April 4 and a parade on April 11. I'm looking for a date. Submit your application today! Ok. Right now, I'm doing an Amazon Bestseller Campaign. I am looking for bloggers and writers that have an audience that are women 30-55 with children struggling in school. My book is going to be called Boosting Brainpower! If you know anyone, drop me a line. If you want to impress me and write a review to help me become a bestselling author, shoot me an email! Another thing that will help boost me to the bestseller list is to download the free kindle version on the day of the launch. Please if you are madly in love with this profile, email me and let me know if you will do any of these things!! LOVE YA! As far as dating, I enjoy tall men who come up with fun activities for me to do. I can easily entertain myself and have hobbies of my own. The exciting part of meeting someone else is being introduced to their passions.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My folks had German Sheppards during my childhood. Now they have a mutt. I like the affection from dogs, but I'm hesitant to take on the responsibility of one myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant right now is Kob Kun. Thai is kind of fun.


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is my piano. I am working on pieces by Clementi. I love his light, vibrant classical music. Country music is another favorite...

For fun

I like variety. I'm always trying something new, but I have a terrible tendency to try stuff and then not stick with it. My hobbies come and go with the seasons. Some years, I am a gardener. This year, it was Pilates.

Last read

The last book I read was Reallionaire. It is about some kid who became a millionaire by 14.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an author. I have a book on Amazon. I'm working on an Amazon Bestseller Campaign with the fabulous Alicia Dunams.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestors are Welch, Scottish and English.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I look for the good in people and don't worry about their religion. I would prefer someone who is not super religious. Been there, done that, don't want to go back.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Political Science Masters in Special Education