Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your soul mate and/or a handsome diversion.

In his own words

I'm a kind, thoughtful guy. I have a fun sense of humor and want to meet a nice openhearted girl. I'm very agreeable and like to hang around and enjoy doing things around the house, as well as go out and find new experiences to share. I'm enthusiastic about trying new restaurants, and foods that I am not familiar with. Although I haven't had much opportunity to travel in recent years, I relish the opportunity, and I'm in the midst of planning a visit to Japan. I love the beach, funny and thought-provoking films, and cuddling on a rainy day. I was born and raised in South Florida. I have a love/hate relationship with this city, its people, and traffic. I work in web design, putting together a site that promotes local events for charities and cultural institutions in Miami-Dade and Broward. I'm also preparing to return to school to fetch myself a proper education. While I have a great affinity for the arts, I am having misgivings about committing myself to a major that might not provide a viable career, so I'm not yet settled on that issue. Although I try not to hold people's political views against them, I am super duper liberal and probably wouldn't get along with someone who takes their conservative/libertarian values very seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with cats. My current place doesn't allow pets, but I love animals. If you see my eyes fixate on something over your shoulder in the middle-distance, I've probably spotted a furry animal that wandered into view.

Political views


Favorite things

I appreciate well written film and TV of all genres. Music as well. I listen to pretty much anything that isn't country/ridiculously overproduced club music. I love Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye and the music of that era in particular.

For fun

I see movies either at the independent theater or AMC. I like getting to nature for an afternoon every now and again. I live on the ocean, so I spend time walking on the beach/swimming frequently.

Last read

Naked by David Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an online publication that promotes local charities and events in South Florida.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish
I don't believe in any particular faith, and find it kind of silly that someone can have so much conviction in a set of beliefs that exist at odds with billions of other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference