Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Must love golf......and probably prefer Mary Ann to Ginger.

In her own words

Full disclosure: Preparing to relocate to FL(not there yet, but changed my profile location for search purposes)As in: house is on the market, business plan execution is underway... Oh and if you have your reservations, Please know that I have already made a solo move from PA to CA. So, if I say I'm going to do something, I will do it(I am not short on determination and follow through:) OK then, where is the best place to live in FL? I am open to suggestions/recommendations. Only criteria is that it be within a half hour of the beach within an hour of an airport, and 15 mins to a golf course:) Guess that narrows it down!?! :) So, if you care to read on...... Active (make that very active), playful, determined, kind, loving, loyal, faithful, affectionate and that's just a couple of words to dog. What is it that they say about dogs and their owners?!?! Oh yes, we both have a sense of humor too. Looking for like. I find that I spend a significant amount of time at the golf club both playing and practicing. Hopefully you also enjoy golf or some other activity that is simultaneously challenging , rewarding, and frustrating...but you just can't give it up:) A little bit about what I think I'm looking for: I would love to find someone who would like to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle affords you more from life. Is that you? I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, exercise partner, golfing partner, and confidant. My ideal mate would be someone I find utterly irresistible spiritually, physically, and intellectually. I am seeking someone who enjoys staying active and physically fit, who possesses a great sense of humor, and who knows how to balance strength with sensitivity. Oh, and of utmost importance is honesty! My vision/dream of our relationship....Most of our time is spent in a warm climate- the Pennsylvania winters are not my idea of a good time. Even though my family resides in PA, I am planning to relocate To FL(can always fly back north or fly family to visit us in our warm location:)) So yes, I entertain the thought of a long distance relationship...initially. I envision a flexible lifestyle that incorporates spontaneity with a balance of responsibility. Is this sounding too selfish? Well please remember this is my dream/vision and I have spent a good portion of my life tending to the needs of others...BUT caring for each others needs will remain a priority. So while we are still physically able, lets get out there and do things TOGETHER that we might not be able to easily do later. Hopefully if you get this and agree, you will contact me:) Final thought: It will probably take more than just a wink or "liking" a photo to get a response from me. Not because I need all that much attention but more to know that you had intentionally attempted to contact me....using an iPad, I have accidentally winked, made favorites, and "liked" photos. Just want to make sure:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog, Buddy, is a Maltese. Great companion, but don't tell him that he is a companion as he thinks he is my bodyguard. I think he has a touch of Napoleon syndrome and at 5 pounds can you blame him?!?!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golf courses and chasing that little ball all over. Love traveling to tropical areas and also enjoy the serenity of the mountains. Looking forward to traveling to Italy someday(Tuscany anyone?) More hot spots to be discovered with you!

Favorite things

Exercise:A great workout ranks near the top of the list. My sons Golfing Conversations that flow smoothly or just sitting next to "the one" in silence Being outside on a beautiful day Putting a smile on someone's face Being loved and loving

For fun

Enjoy running (or at least the results of it) and other activities involving fitness. Love being near/on the water. The arts. Very diverse in my interests-will try most anything. Renovating my cottage inside;outside. Did I mention golfing?

Last read

Books-"The Bible"-ongoing, "Blink", "Love Dare", "Tipping Point" Magazine-Runner's World Instructions for installing a dead bolt-yes, I read instructions! SharePoint 2013 Administration articles for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems Administrator in the pharma/med device industry. Have previously worked as a personal trainer, in an analytical chemistry laboratory, on a golf course, and also as a computer consultant. How's that for diversity?Or is that lack of focus?;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian-to me it is all about having a personal relationship with Christ not about being religious. I try to live by example and I don't proselytiize....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Chemistry Certified Personal Trainer Certified Health Coach Enjoy learning as it is a lifelong process.