Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Today's agenda: 1) History 2) Cliches 3) Goals...

In his own words

Today's agenda: 1) History 2) Cliches 3) Goals and Ambitions (Intermission) 4) Proofreading 5) Final Steps History: I was born nude, helpless, and unable to provide for myself. After many years I overcame these handicaps, moved to a small island off the coast of New Jersey, and became an executive. Cliches Can we just breeze through the cliches? I love family, friends, going out, staying in, NYC, USA, this crazy blue marble, fun, affection, humor, mom, movies, apple pie, bugs, pebbles (just seeing if you're still there), nephews, niece, my dog, your dog, your dog who lives at your parents house, dive bars, five stars, life, love, hard work, free time, passion, quiet moments, dressing up, dressing down, travel, the smell of suntan lotion, canned ham, moral ambiguities and difficult trade-offs. And dressing on the side of course, I'm not an animal. It couldn't be a cliche section without triathlons, the Economist or a personalized cocktail, but none of those would be honest. Mostly I'm looking for a girl that can rock a pair of jeans under her cocktail dress. Think you can pull off that look? Goals and Ambitions My career is important, but not all-consuming. I manage a global group and have to be on-point for most of the day. I love what I do and feel challenged daily, but I'm also continually reviewing what I want next and what I should do to get there. Dance Break I'm Bradalicious (so delicious) My body stay vicious I be up in the gym just working on my fitness She's my witness (oooh wee) I put yo' girl on rock rock And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno) Proofreading: Profile writing is difficult. I reviewed mine with some guys in my neighborhood and everyone just looked at me like they were on drugs. I guess that's what I get for doing a reading at a crackhouse. Final Steps: I want my girl to be awesome; a person with substance, not just another pretty face. Someone who wants emails to make her smile and text messages to make her blush. Someone who is happy being single, but also could make a very happy girlfriend. And at least one-quarter mermaid, a guy has to have standards. So now you have two choices: 1) Email or wink to meet an amazing guy 2) Spend the rest of your life wondering about the guy you missed out on. Personally I would recommend option #1 but it's totally your call. Consider this: what is better than a tall, smart funny guy? If you answered, "A tall, smart funny guy who also has wizard powers," we would agree but then revise the question to: what REAL THING is better? If you can't think of anything to say tell me which of the seven deadly sins is your favorite and why.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A 65lb boxer professionals would (kindly) call 'boisterous'. On an everyday basis she has ears up, tail up, glinting eyes, a panting grin that wrinkles her cheeks, and an air of insistence and optimism which is never anything short of ridiculous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty sure it was Maslow who called intimacy one of the basic human needs, but you know what? For a New Yorker so is knowing the great places in your hood. Summit Bar is a favorite, along with HiFi, Cienfuegos, EV Tavern and Boxcar Lounge.

Favorite things

I like: any beer I've never tried before; walking faster than everyone else on the street; warm weather; making lists of gerunds; this gray hat that is the source of all my power.

Last read

I once joined a book club. I read one book, went to two meetings and told 4000 people I was in a book club. If you're looking for something we have in common, this probably isn't it. Unless you read about dark elves or business management.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's difficult to describe, but be assured my job requires both pants and punctuality. I envy people with one word job descriptions - 'Actress' - 'Doctor' - 'Pirate' - 'Canadian'. I sing, but no one pays me to sing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"You guys make me sick" "Why?" "Because you pick your side and you *stick*. You don't cut and run when things get ugly. Otherwise you'll never have anything. No love, no family. No life to call your own". Bonus points if you can name the quote.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral