Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As my Grandfather said upon first meeting someone, "Hello. What can I do for you, and what can you do for me?" Basis of ANY relationship.

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly, love friends and family, I can have fun anywhere. I have a "social" career, so I'm ALWAYS talking, laughing and joking. I'm pretty sure people find my conversation interesting, useful and/or funny (ok, I hope they do). I can be super cool and nice. But like all of us, I have my ways (just being honest). Which is another one of my attributes! I have two kids, one not so much a kid anymore and one quite young. I don't know how serious I am going to take meeting someone online. I was very against it for a long time. But I'm sure I can at least have some fun, make a new friend, maybe more. It's all cool with me! Oh, and I recently cut my hair, so all those short hair pics are the very recent me. If you prefer long hair, sorry you missed that phase of me. Be real, speak up, be honest, be sure, be balanced (be responsible). *****Just from the little bit of browsing I've done, I'm not sure if everyone is being true. You know who you are! Just don't "wink" this way! *****I'm realizing that I have no choice but to add updates periodically as I learn more about this online thing. UPDATE #1- If you don't have any pics uploaded, don't hit me up. Not fair. UPDATE#2- UH, NO I WON'T COME TO YOUR HOUSE! ( before we've even had a date and I've gotten to know you a little) I'm looking for a gentleman and I intend to stay safe! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Festivals, amusement parks, going out to eat, TV, dancing........

Last read

I'm trying to read 3 books at once right now, I'll get back to you on that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mom is Trinidadian, Dad is Caucasian. A Mutt......
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference