Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Livermore, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Suess

In her own words

I am originally from the East Coast, lived in Bay Area almost two years. I still miss the east coast a lot, but enjoy this area of the west coast the best! I am a caring, compassionate person who is looking for an intelligent, fun-loving person who knows how to be a direct, honest and open partner. I am looking to have good conversations over a glass of wine, explore the bay area, travel and start a family. I love my job, I run a vocational film making program for individuals with developmental disabilities.. I get to teach about and make films with an extremely talented group of people. I enjoy the performing arts, and do theatre in my spare time. I love DIY projects, game nights, live trivia and good company. I love hosting and organizing events. I love the world around me and will get caught up watching people walk down the street. I love all things water related! I'm not a huge sports fan, but enjoy going to games live(see people watching comment), and especially like soccer games. I just attended my first large college football game, and enjoyed it more than I thought I would. Random facts: I was a competitive swimmer, I have worked as a raft guide, taught theatre in prisons(to clarify, I was not incarcerated at the time!), worked for the Victoria Secret catalogue and at a vegan restaurant! All fodder for great stories! I studied abroad in grad school in Puerto Rico, London and Dublin. I do not like beets and I do not drink beer. I love mashed potatoes and chickpeas, and Kale Chips!. The next place I would like to visit would be Japan or Australia. But I'll take a free ticket to anywhere!!! I really want to get back into sailing! I hope to hear from you:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area: looking forward to finding them- Update: Berkeley, North Beach in SF, Ft. Mason. World: I love NYC, Berlin, Brugge, London, Edinburgh, Uruguay-- anywhere new to explore:)


Sewanee: The University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Favorite things

TV: American Horror Story, Newsroom, Dr. Who. Film: Sci-Fi and Horror, David Lynch, Princess Bride. NPR, KQED, and Podcasts. Theatre: Tom Stoppard, Mamet, Shakespeare, new works that are politically motivated or raise ethic or moral issues.

For fun

I like making things, going to the Theatre, Trivia, cheesy outings, playing games and cards(poker), travelling outside the country, travelling inside the country, going to the beach, most water based activities(sailing, swimming, boating). Languages,

Last read

FINALLY on book 2 of Game of Thrones! Finally read The Giver. Also reading the Paper Magician. I've been trying to read more, sometimes by audiobook in my car!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach in a vocational Film Workshop for individuals with developmental Disabilties. My job is very important to me. I am passionate about advocating for those with disabilities and the films we make and projects we do are phenomenal! I am Lucky!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with a bit of Cherokee...
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect those who respect others. If you follow a particular faith or belief system that is great, as long as it includes acceptance and understanding.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
MA: NYU Educational Theatre; BA Theatre Arts