Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
to find heaven you must love someone first

In his own words

Confident with the cool laid back feel. Naughty to a fault. Practical joker. Great story teller. The BBQ master around the house. The fishing trip organizer. I like to believe my life is balanced and rounded and I am able to assimilate to different places quite easily. Stuff I do that falls below my expected level of maturity: Say funny things at serious meetings. Swivel around in desk chairs at Board Meetings. Jump with two feet into puddles. Lick the plate of tasty gooey food I just finished, even in a nice restaurant. Order Milkshakes when others order Soft Drinks. Catch gently falling Snowflakes in my mouth. Order Lemonade when others order Beer. Order a Hot Chocolate when others order Coffee. Order Ice Cream for dessert at a restaurant when others order Creme Brul?e. Crouch down when I talk to kids so I can communicate face to face. Sip loudly to get the last drops at the end of milkshakes. High-five toddlers in passing strollers. About You: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I volunteer at an animal rescue handling and training the "bully breed" dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Local Irish Pub


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Hearing a good hearty laughter, slapstick humor, a good breakfast in the morning, my camera, a good bottle beer, a night out dancing. Live comedy shows, Game night with the family, Building "stuff"

For fun

BBQs and pitfires... camping and getting out of town. drinks on the patios or a good movie at home.

Last read

The Litigators from John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I get to work with over 200 clients in over 50 countries across 4 continents using 5 languages. Suffice to say its never boring.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
As they come.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian home and adhere and subscribe to some of its tenets.
Languages: English, Swedish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I completed my undergrad in Denmark.