Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth, yet out of this world!!!

In her own words

I would describe myself as a very mellow and happy person with a good head on my shoulders! I have always worked hard for things in life. I Love to laugh and just have a good time! I was raised with good morals and values and treat everyone with respect. I love to travel and do anything adventurous and thrilling! Theme parks, roller coasters, boating, road trips, relaxing days on the beach, snorkeling, even fishing, Im game! My goal this year is to run a Disney marathon, so Im working really hard to train for it and also keep myself fit and healthy! It would be awesome to have a running partner! wink wink ;) I am a lady, but I can play with the boys! I am very sporty-Softball consumed my life up until high school. They were some of the best years of my life and I miss playing more than anything. I am a lover, not a fighter. I am not a drama queen nor do I care to talk about my hair and nails. LOL! I am looking for a cool guy with the same interests. Someone to form a friendship with. I'm a real person just looking to have fun, enjoy life and be happy. I just want to find someone who can share in the simple pleasures of life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a proud owner of a beautiful and sweet golden retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a travel junky!! I was fortunate to visit Hawaii in the summer of 2009 and fell in love with the place!! Big Disney World fan. I love the Keys, Orlando, Vermont...Can't wait to travel to many more places!


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I am not a picky eater, I will eat anything. I LOVE sushi! I love to watch movies, especially a good comedy-I just love to laugh!

For fun

I am game for anything. I love to travel, go to the movies, excersize. I am very big into the outdoors. I also am very athletic! I will take on any sporting or water activities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Radiologic Technologist. (Xray and CAT scan Tech) I have worked very hard to get where I am today and very proud!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I got the Norweigan parts from my mama and Italian from my dad.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith means the world to me, so hopefully If you are interested, we share the same beliefs!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Radiology and more to come.....