Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh

In her own words

I am a tall, confident woman searching for someone who shares my beliefs, and wants to live their life with purpose and passion. An optimistic man with a sense of humor is very attractive to me. My faith in God and His grace is what keeps me going everyday and why I strive to be a better woman because of it. My job at the moment makes it difficult to meet people (I bartend in Midtown Manhattan) and after hearing a handful of successful match stories, I thought I'd give it a try. I love sports, craft beer, whiskey, and music but I'm not a party girl. Originally from WA state (family now in Oregon) I enjoy outdoor everything and love coffee. My family owns a coffee roasting company in the mountains so when I go to visit, it's in front of cozy fire places with the ones I love. Cooking is a passion of mine, so if you like to eat good food and talk about it too, we'll get along :) I've lived in NY for almost five years but just moved to Astoria and would love a companion to explore what it has to offer. Is that you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chelsea Market, Hudson river park, BRUNCH anywhere new with a great menu, dive bars, Alphabet City, and the beach.

Favorite things

Cooking, new restaurants in NYC area, Soul Cycle, Bikram yoga, great coffee, wakeboarding (want to learn to snowboard), swimming, and road trips.

For fun

Picking up a Zipcar and whizzing around the city, double feature movie days, or quiet dinners at home. A little adventure mixed with relaxation is a the perfect day to me.

Last read

1,000 Gifts by Anne Voskamp. Extremely Loud, and Incredibly Close. I love New York Magazine, and the New Yorker for the restaurant reviews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I tend bar. To some it's not a 'real job' and if you look down on the service industry we probably won't be a good match... It has given me the means to start traveling the world and for that, I have been forever changed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith in God is the breath in my lungs. I can't live without it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college