Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Champlin, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A bit about me. I am an active person and have...

In her own words

A bit about me. I am an active person and have a hard time sitting still. That's why I teach fitness classes and have picked up biking both mountain and road. I am competitive and love to play sports when I get the chance! I have a great job, family and friends, and am really close with them. I like to have a good time, going out or staying in. I love to laugh so if you can make me laugh you get extra points! I love sports, I can't tell you a bunch of stats, but I do enjoy watching games, and love going to them. It would be awesome to have someone to go to games with! I'm passionate about my job. I'm a special education teacher. Both my students and coworkers crack me up. There is never a dull moment. If you ever need a good one liner, just ask me. My students come up with the best! I also teach some fitness classes for the YMCA (yes the Y). Teaching classes is a big part of my life! I live a healthy lifestyle, but also like to go out to eat and have beer. Life is too short not to enjoy it! I have made many friends through teaching my fitness classes and the people truly inspire me. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Every year I look forward to the fall because it means "THE TRIP" to the apple orchards. I love jumping in a car with my mom, aunt, and sister, just picking a direction to drive and hope we find ourway home. What am I looking for in a guy? Someone who is active and likes getting out and going places He can make me laugh. Enjoys doing things, because I don't sit around much. Last but not lest he wants to have fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can go just about anywhere if it's with the right company!

Favorite things

I've been playing in a kickball and volleyball leagues this spring and summer. It's awesome!

For fun

I enjoy being active and hang out with friends and family! I like to get out on my bike and go for a run in the summer. I also have a part time job as a fitness instructor. Doing anything outside with my friends and family is great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a special education teacher. I just love it! There is never a dull moment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a graduate certificate in a masters. I will go back and finish my masters at some point. Only 15 credits left!