Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolate - let's share it

In his own words

Imported from overseas with my gears and whistles sourced from two different continents, I am a young professional who is enjoying life in exciting NYC. I grew up outside the U.S. in several countries, but came to this wonderful country almost 10 years ago. I am loving life here and have done well career-wise, but I've come to a point where I would love to share my life and its many exhilarating experiences with a special someone... perhaps you! I am an easy going guy, high on optimism and low on drama, and although my name translates to "Song of Complaints" I don't think I am true to my namesake! I love adventure and I am always excited to try new things. I love connecting with people who can teach me something new and you'll quickly discover that I'm down for pretty much anything. I enjoy the outdoors and welcome any opportunity to escape the city whether its for hiking or skiing (which are both awesome) or fishing or camping (which I haven't done, but would be game for). At the same time, I am also a bit of a homebody and treasure low key nights with good company to play board games or watch movies. I am naturally a happy person and I love making people around me happy whether they are family, friends or even complete strangers. I am a good listener and love counseling people and I relish opportunities to supercharge people's goals and shoot down feeble excuses. I am also a bit of a nerd/geek. I am looking for someone who has an adventurous spirit with a healthy curiosity for discovering new things, but who can also enjoy the simple pleasures of a quiet night at home. A good heart, compassion and the bandwidth to think of others are important to me and having a weakness for ice cream and desserts is a big plus. A friend and confidant would be a great place to start and if the sparks fly then let's toast in every language we know to future possibilities.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food and company


Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

Movies: Dead Poet's Society, Clue, Casablanca, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly TV: Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead Music: A motley variety Food: "Everything with 4 legs except the table and everything with 2 wings except the airplane"

For fun

Hosting or joining "Game Days", planning my next exciting travel adventure, watching movies/TV, hiking, investments (from ETFs to Broadway), musicals/operas/shows, eating out and leaving room for dessert

Last read

Most recently Fiction: Game of Thrones, the Hunger Games trilogy Non-Fiction: The Happiness Project, The Definitive Book of Body Language Periodicals: The Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed race
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic, but I've not attended mass in a long time
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral