Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it is meant to be, it will be.

In her own words

I'm Jess. A few things about me: I grew up in NJ and love the area, but also like to venture out and experience new places. I went to college at Miami University in Oxford, Ohio and after graduating in 3 and a half years, I moved back to NJ for a Recruiting position in NYC. I enjoyed doing that for a few months, but realized quickly it wasn't a good fit. This lead me to my current position as a Retail Sales Representative for a large corporation. I obviously work in their sales division and absolutely love it. I get to interact with new people everyday and really enjoy being out in the field (I don't go into an office, I travel all day long). On a more personal level, when I am not working I spend the majority of my time with my family and friends. I enjoy doing things like going out to dinner or out for a drink, but I also really enjoy staying in to cook a big Italian meal and watch a movie (it also means I can stay in a sweatshirt for the night which sounds great after a long days work). I am Italian and German. I love to cook, travel, deep sea fish (I know this is kind of weird for a girl, but its something I enjoy doing with my father), watch football games during season, and really do anything thats a good time. Some of my aspirations include: being promoted within the next year, traveling to Italy, going ski-diving (I am defiantly an adventure seeker and don't have anyone to share these activities with), and living each day to the fullest. I am looking for someone to spend my free time with. Someone who is down to earth, caring, can make me laugh, can laugh at me when I do something dorky or stupid, likes his current job and wants to excel in his career, is honest, and wants to have a good time. If you want to know more, just send me an email or wink me to show you have an interest. I am often described as someone who knows what they want out of life, which means I will defiantly be doing the same (I also feel like I should make the most out of this site since I am shelling out money every month to meet new people) :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to new places especially beach destinations. My favorite city, however, would be Manhattan.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows- Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Jersey Shore, Law & Order: SVU. Food: Italian, Tex/Mex, Chinese/Japanese, etc.

For fun

Spend time with family and friends, travel, cook, and watch movies!!!

Last read

Magazine: I like to read magazines like US Weekly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated in 2010 with a degree in Organizational Communication and a minor in Business Management.