Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great views, pets OK.

In his own words

I'm a creative, dedicated and active small-town guy who was born in Berkeley and grew up in Iowa. After film school at USC, I lived in LA for 9 years before moving to the Bay Area in 2002. Now I work from home in Marin as a full time freelancer and travel occasionally for special projects. I'm not a workaholic but I have a good work ethic and I love what I do. Work/life balance has always been a priority for me and I've made many decisions with that in mind. My friends describe me as fun, loyal, empathetic, easy to be around, articulate and a good listener. I love cycling and the outdoors, but I'm not granola, and I enjoy going to the city or east bay to visit friends. I'm pretty athletic but I need my downtime so I like to wear myself out completely and then relax. I'm independent by nature and need time to myself, but I'm looking forward to sharing more of my life with another person and I'm at the point in my life where finding a partner has become a priority. I'm looking for someone who is smart, affectionate, optimistic, energetic, creative, has a sense of humor and is passionate about their interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe and Whistler in both the summer and winter. I've been to Italy, Ireland and England and would love to go back. Comforts for breakfast, Pizzeria Picco, Ici in Berkeley for Ice cream, Sol food in San Rafael, Itacho in LA.

Favorite things

Music: The Wedding Present, The Shins Movies: Rushmore, Blade Runner TV: The Wire, Foyle's War, Top Gear Authors: Chris Moore, Bernard Cornwell Bikes, trees and mountains PG tips and other British things Design and aesthetics Japanese food

For fun

Cycling of all kinds; from armored-up downhill mountain biking to toodling around on an old 10-speed in flip flops. Building things and working with tools. Geeking out at home with a big cup of tea.

Last read

Fool by Christopher Moore The Likeness by Tana French,,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a full-time freelance motion graphics artist - designing and animating graphics for TV networks and commercials. I've had all sorts of clients in the last few years; from the Jonas Brothers (yikes) to VH1, to the bank HSBC.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral