Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The measure of our true success is found in how we treat other people.

In his own words

I was born and raised in Miami, though I spent quite a bit of time in NYC (and still do). I went to boarding school in the North East and that is why I spent so much time in NYC, it's a bit of a second home for me. If I were to describe myself I would say that I am an ambitious, energetic, fun loving, generous, honest person, a bit of a romantic, and pretty easygoing. Family is very important to me, and I am lucky to have a great one, and one where we all are also great friends to one another. When it comes to what I look for in someone, there are a few things that I find very important. I would like someone that is outgoing, smart, ambitious, appreciative, loving, easy going. A person with entitlement issues is a big no for me. However the most important would be narrowed down to four qualities, qualities that I believe are my primary ones; Integrity, it's so tough to find really honest people. Loyalty, it seems like this is not very important to too many people these days. Dependability and Reliability, this one is the hardest to find anywhere. I hate having to deal with flaky people, I always make sure that I do what I say I will do, and I will always be there for my friends. Never looking for the Bigger Better Deal. I would love to find someone that I can have fun with and create something special with, someone to build memories with. Let's chat, I would love to get to know more.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harbor Island, Canouan, Cartagena, Aspen, Paris, Florence.

Favorite things

Music is very eclectic, like it all. TV-anything on discovery, natgeo, etc. NCIS, BigBang Theory, 2.5Men, Seinfeld, Family Guy.

For fun

Movies, Water Sports, going to games, flying, traveling.

Last read

Guns, Germs, and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference