Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Laughing is Healthy

In her own words

Well, its been about 17 yrs since I have been in the " dating" scene....alot has changed..mostly interesting mostly all the new technology available. Currently separating/ divorce and not looking for anything " committed" right now, just someone whom I enjoy and whom enjoys my company. Not looking for " casual" either...Too many are looking for casual sex, and for me it has to mean more...old fashioned in that sense. I love a man who can clean up nice and is also comfy. Smells yummy and can carry himself in any atmosphere. There is something about a man in a crisp shirt and a nice pair of jeans with Cowboy Boots that is akin to a Woman in Heels, very sexy. I like clean shaven for the most part a little scruffle is nice, but well trimmed. I like to go out but want someone that likes cozy nites at home, relaxing, and enjoying each other's company. Eventually, yes I am Looking for a Best Friend Who is open to whatever possibilities may arise. Be that just forever friends or something more if the stars align and the chemistry works and there is mutual respect and attraction. Eventuall, yes I Want to Be In Love Forever. Someone romantic, spontaneous, but strong and confident. I love men who can be humorous and silly too. I really like a great sense of humor. I have traveled extensively but am ready to settle and grow some roots. I am not tied to San Antonio forever, but for now my kids are teenagers and settled into schools. That stability is important to me. Eventually I hope to get back into Real Estate. Currently working for a major auto dealer taking internet photos. Its fun, but not sure its got growth potential. I also work pt time at a local wing joint becuz its fun. So, yes, I am busy but can and will make time for someone special. I have only been in San Antonio for about a year. I enjoy meeting new people and doing new things. I love to dance, but love all kinds of music, (Country, Contemporary, Jazz, Salsa, Tejano and Karaoke). My friends tell me I am generous and kind with a sarcastic wit. I really like to joke around a lot and texting is fun. I enjoy working out as long as its fun, Zumba and Bicycling..anything on the water...I am certified to teach Indoor Spin, I work out and spin 3-4 times a week. I like the gym, but would rather be outside when its not so blazing hot, and doing something fun that is entertaining. I love to garden, I love the water, and the Sun. My kids are still teens and are active in sports and that is my favorite hobby right now. San Antonio has so many exciting things to do and I would love to meet someone who wants to explore the city, the missions, Gruene, Austin, Fredricksburg,Canyon Lake and the Hill Country, and surrounding area. Like Wine Tastings,comdey shows, listening to live bands, festivals etc. I like to try new things but have a love for antiques and wine tasting. I have 2 doxies and 2 chihuahuas. I am very eclectic although I just turned 50y I don't think I act or look like a 50 yr old. I am an old soul with a young spirit. I love to laugh, if you have a great sense of humor, and are looking for a friend first,and if the chemistry is right, a love for a lifetime, then maybe we should meet and find out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee, Karoke, Dancing, Beach and Camping gardening, siteseeing, wine tasting, antiqueing, Anything on the water,

Favorite things

My favorite things are my kids, they are still teens so they won't be around much longer.

For fun

Right now my kids are very active in sports and that is my favorite pasttime. I also like country dance places and other kinds of dancing

Last read

I like to read suspense novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Looking to return to the Real Estate field, or Vet Tech field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I prefer witty and attentive.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but am Christian in general, very spiritual, but private about my beliefs. I just believe in Jesus and doing the right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have taken courses to pursue my career and a few college courses.