Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HermosaBoy1969

45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, I wanted to try something different...

In his own words

Okay, I wanted to try something different here: I’ve been separated for almost 2 years. Still relatively new to SoCal and excited about getting out and exploring the town – live music, clubs, restaurants, museums, beaches, hikes and more. And I’d love some fun, cute company – because these things are not nearly as fun by yourself. I’m an advertising writer/creative director in Hermosa Beach. Love-love-loving the beach and I walk on The Strand almost every day. I’ve been told I’m easy to talk to. I was voted “Most Friendly” in high school. (LOL!) I’ll make you laugh – or at least smile. Clean, respectful, loves my Mama (and Pops), Oregon Duck fan, Adult Swim, never tired of Mexican or Thai food. But here’s the thing: I’m not looking to jump back into a relationship right away. I’m not looking for my soulmate or a girlfriend. And no, I’m not looking for a “hook-up.” (Honest.) I’ve mostly dated women who are also separated, because it seems like they are more likely to be in the same boat. That said, I’d think there would be other women who are also just looking for some fun company while being social and exploring the city. So a friend. Bonus if she’s a cute/hot friend and there’s chemistry. Double-bonus if she’s into indie music, travel and doesn’t mind finding/picking cool places to go. (I’m still a newbie here.) So whaddaya think?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lighthouse Cafe, Comedy and Magic Club, The Standard, Project Taco. Dunno. I'm still pretty new here and exploring. Wanna show me some good places? Or we could explore together?

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I love to walk on The Strand, movies, socializing with friends, cooking, eating out, watching college football or professional tennis, reading and long hot baths.

For fun

Walking on The Strand. Live music. Comedy. Movies. Reading (love Tom Robbins).Cooking. Twitter.

Last read

Jefferson (biography about Thomas Jefferson) and Half Asleep in Frog Pajamas (Tom Robbins)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral