Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 125 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic /Sophisticated/ Fun Guy looking for Classy/Active Lady

In his own words

I am very active/fit/athletic/FUN and live at the beach, but Iam also a cultured/artistic kind of guy. My friends find me fun, energenic, and honest. Southern California has been my home for 18 years, but I still keep some of my "Midwest Roots". I get up early in the AM to workout and beat traffic and sometimes stay up in the Westside area to enjoy some of the fun/food/wine/culture etc. My family is very close and that is important to me even though they live on the East Coast and I am looking for someone that thinks the same. Most weekends are spent at the Beach or doing things like a drive up the coast to Santa Barbara/or to my golf get away in Rancho Mirage/Palm Springs.Living at the beach lets me partipate in many of the standard beach activities like running on the sand,long sunset walks,volleyball,swimming,biking on the strand etc.which I love!!!Iam basically looking for a classy/fun/athletic lady that can go from the beach/golf course to the opera/dinner/event.She would be very close to her family and would want the same quality with the man in her life. A sense of adventure and being able to "go with the flow" is also important. Life is an adventure and it is up to us to explore it kind of attitude is GREAT for me!! I do enjoy good conversation that comes with someone who is well traveled/worldly. I find this adds to the relationship and gives it spice!!!She would also enjoy fine wine/food & sunsets!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Clubs , Concerts, Hawaii, Europe,wine tasting,fine dining,Asia,USA

Favorite things

Sports,movies,great food/wine/,FUN

For fun

Sunsets and FUN..Very Romantic man with an eye for Adventure!!Plus I am a "GOURMET COOK" and Wine Enthusiast!! The Beach!

Last read

Divinci Code and Lance Armstong



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree