Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Fun, smiles a lot, outgoing, independent, loyal. Looking for the same. I'm an Entrepreneur living the work hard play hard lifestyle. Since starting my company I either work thru the weekend or get out of town for a mountain biking/skiing/rock climbing/surfing adventure. A recent visit by family reminded me I need to slow down a bit or I'll miss out on finding a significant other. I enjoy travels near and far, am competitive but know when to laugh at myself. I've lived in 4 countries in the last 5 years but call San Diego home. I've always been interested in music, both as a performer and a listener. I like old R&B, West Coast Jazz, Mississippi Blues, and some stuff the Fixie crowd might show up for. I gathered quite a diverse and eclectic library of music while in Architecture school. Photography is a hobby. I like the show Treme, but it took me a while to figure out why. I have three nieces and one nephew. I am not as square as this profile makes me out to be.

His interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aries, Montevideo, Lisbon, Helsinki, DUMBO, Moab, Eden.

Favorite things

Live music in a small venue. I like belgian white beers or a bold Malbec. A french baguette, brie and strawberry sandwich. Riding up Indian Creek on my bike and not seeing a soul except for a brush rabbit. An Americano on a rainy afternoon. Mariachi.

For fun

Outdoor activities usually (It is San Diego after all). But I do like going to the movies every once in a while. I have been implicated in the occasional pub crawl. My best friend owns a local brewery so I have a legitimate excuse.

Last read

Design is a Job by Mike Monteiro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Urban Infill Development, design, and construction.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Swiss, Welsh, German.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have four degrees. Education is a hobby I guess.