Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hastings-on-Hudson, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight forward - no nonsense - separated and...

In his own words

Straight forward - no nonsense - separated and living apart for over 7 years - all amicable - live in lower Westchester near my kids - hop skip and jump into the city where I work every day - You get a real man here, definitely out of the box type of guy - knows where he's been and where he's going - self-employed, professional with a bit of a wild streak - love live music, especially blues clubs - adores kids and animals - prefer warm to cold - coffee to tea - talking to texting big believer in humor, laughter and smiles - looking for that one special lady - to move forward in earnest and get off this site permanently please no bs, no phony profiles, etc. - I would also say that if your prone to preconceived ideas or are a crowd follower - then we are probably not a great match - and as an "action speaks louder than words" kinda guy i prefer a quick meet - coffee/drink whatever to endless messages and texts for sure - happy to put in the effort to check out the chemistry as for my long separation - if you hear why and don't get it then we wouldn't be a good fit anyway - no worries - its all about being stand-up, mature and keeping priorities in order - final thought - has living in the box - listening to the opinions of others - always following the "rules" always worked out ? Or has some of the best times been when you threw some caution to the wind ? just saying :) best of luck to all -R- P.S.: If you have put various status preferences in your profile and not shown openness to someone currently separated then I will probably not say hi - same goes if the age preference is too great - but if your open to my situation/age after reading my profile (be assured I'm very single and live my life in the mode of yolo - - definitely feel free to say hi !! :) P.S.S. you should know that it's not gonna be easy taking me home on the first date and having your way with me . . . . geez lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals (humans too)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

more than anywhere, listening to live music at small venues . . . . especially the blues down in the Village


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

music- RB, soul, classic rock, some pop - even classical music at times suit my tastes - lets see, hot fudge sundaes; cruisin with the top down - napping on the beach lol - bringing a smile or laugh to someone's day - malbec - rainbow italian ices -

For fun

you'll find me in varied places, at varied times - variety is certainly the spice of life.

Last read

New York Times - actual paper wow I must be ancient



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self-employed civil trial attorney
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral