Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in NYC and looking to meet some new people

In his own words

It has been a long road but I recently received my Master's in Finance from NYU, and I am currently working for a record label and putting that degree to good use. I moved back to New York from L.A. several years ago and am looking to meet some new, interesting people and see where things may go. I am an adventurous person, willing to do almost anything once. I also like to relax and take things slower if needed, like a movie, read a book, or just take a walk somewhere. I would like to thank you for giving me a look, and now on with the rest of my profile.I like to think I am an active person, so I would like to meet and hang out with some else who is. I go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week and if you like the gym that would be a start. I am atracted to an independant, strong women who knows what she wants and goes about getting it. I think you have to get along with someone before anything can happen, so I don t think I have a physical type to mention. If you feel we have some things in common, I would love to hear from you. One other thing, I love to travel. I think that s part of the adventurous side and see new things. Hope to hear from you. UPDATE: I recently passed the last part of the CPA Exam, YEAH!!! I am ready to put my skills to the test and work in the exciting world of public accounting :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

It all depends on the situation. I like to go to the movies on rainy day or go into the city with friends and spend the day just hanging out. I am man of many moods.

Last read

A CPA test review book. I am always trying to move ahead and better myself. Even though I might not use it, it wouldn't hurt to have those letters after my name.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Finance from NYU.