Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Springdale, AR, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's a dating headline? "wanna date?

In his own words

I am a professional business man in NWA. When I am not working I enjoy photography and watching sports. When the kids are not with me, you can usually find me at a local sporting event taking pictures. Its just a hobby, but I really enjoy it. I have custody of my three (straight A) children. They have had a lot of changes over the past few years and I will protect them, their schedule, and will not introduce drama into their lives from my social life. So if that is too much, I understand. Just don't want to waste your time. Thanks for reading though! :) I love all kinds of music: old rock, new country, worship and classic Motown. On Sundays you will find me at church. Not for my kids, or for a social event, but to worship Christ. He loves me, died for me, and I try to follow him. I'm far from perfect, just trying to be real!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches are nice. Love Colorado.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Not a huge TV watcher, but usually catch Sports Center 3 to 4 times a week.

For fun

Photography of sporting events is a hobby I enjoy. It's pretty funny how many sidelines you can get on if you act like you belong there. LOL

Last read

Cover to cover? - Bible Recent - The Shack (it's fiction peeps!) Fairly Consistently - Alanon Literature Often - Sports page



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage an engineering office. IKR...hoot..hoot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in LR, tried college football at a small college, darn near flunked out and moved to Fayetteville to finish college. Been in NWA ever since. Not sure that has anything to do with ethnicity. lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
John 14:6 pretty much sums it for me. We can debate whatever you would like, but I will pitch my tent there and Revelation 7.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS stands for Barely Survived!