Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A little about me… I was born in LA but pretty much grew up in Tennessee, so I guess you could say that I had a pretty diverse upbringing. However I got out of the south for college and haven't looked back. I have a pretty great family, most of whom reside in the LA area, but I get to see them pretty often. And I have an even larger, crazier bunch of close friends, a lot in San Diego, but mostly scattered all over the country. Now if my friends could sum me up, I assume that they would say that I'm easy going, funny, laughs a lot, intelligent and just a fun well-rounded individual... but of course my friends would never tell you that, if i know them I'm sure they would just reference some crazy story of ours' to embarrass me haha. But since that sounds like most everyone on here, I'll expand a little about myself which should help identify the kind of people who really interest me... (deep breath): i i think that Joe vs the Volcano is the best Tom Hanks movie and I welcome a good debate on the topic, please tell me you've heard of Jim Morrison, I can keep plants alive and don't understand people who won't even try, i really only get bothered when I'm stuck behind someone who doesn't understand the concept of the passing lane, i'm not really into cars but one of my favorite shows on TV is a british show about cars, i enjoy a good rocking chair, i can't believe people make money by selling things that say live laugh love, a few bad slices of honeydew should not be considered a side of fruit, by far the best time i've had at a concert was at GirlTalk/Chromeo, Sean Connery was the best James Bond, i'll go running but i'd rather play a sport, Nirvana Unplugged is probably the best album of my generation... Haha, that's enough for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have yet to find a favorite bar downtown and am still looking for a great go to dive. Origami is by far my favorite sushi spot in the city. Like a bunch of spots in NE as well as in St Paul and Uptown too.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm all over the board with music.. classic rock, pre-2005 country, some rap, elvis... a lot of new stuff. I'm a big Seinfeld fan, love Curb. Game of Thrones and the Americans. And get easily hooked into good documentaries. Oh, and LA Kings hockey

For fun

Tennis, Softball, going to sporting events, grilling out/fire pits with friends, fishing... anything outdoors really.

Last read

Blood and Thunder... A cool nonfiction about America's settlement of the western side of the country in the 19th century.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree