Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Downsview, ON, CAN | Seeking women 37-42 within 20 miles of North York, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Future soccer moms apply here.

In his own words

Top 10 things you should know about me: (1) I am well educated and smart, but I still do stupid things on occasion (2) I have a great job, but I sometimes wonder if I'll ever make my fortune from it. (3) I work hard to stay in shape (well maybe not too hard!) (4) I'm spiritual but not religious - unless I do something dumb like speed past a cop on the highway, at which point I pray like a zealot that I don’t get caught. (5) I am blessed to have great friends and family (6) Humor is my hobby and I can find the amusement in any activity. Well, almost any - I’ve had a few dates that just weren't funny. (7) I love to travel and have visited the most incredible places around the world. Just the same, at the end of it all I usually can’t wait to return to Canada. (8) I love being plugging into the local "scene", but there are times when I’d rather stick my finger into a wall outlet. (9) I am most drawn to smart, attractive, and fit women with a sharp wit, sophisticated sense of humor, and a certain “je ne sais quoi”. On the other hand, look who's talking - LOL. (10) I’ve been in love a couple of times and had great relationships that enriched my life. Just don't ask my ex what she got out of it. (Just kidding. I have references) Ultimately, there is no perfect recipe for the right woman - but there are quality ingredients that make all the difference: confidence; ability to communicate; sense of humor; sharp wit; emotional maturity; adventurous spirit; positive energy; sensuality, and appreciation for an amazing great guy like me; Any questions?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Soccer



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Cuba, Europe


York University, Toronto, ON

For fun

Movies, TFC

Last read

Well i just read someone's profile - does that count?!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My dad would say I'm a tech manager for a bank who loves his job because it provides non-stop opportunities to be challenged, to learn, to grow, and to improve If you ask my mom, she would say whatever it is I'm doing isn't working because I'm single
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference