Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Carson, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Wilmington, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns Out Not All Men Are Created Equal After All

In his own words

People that know me have told me that they like that I show my true personality from day one. I am very comfortable with myself and will always show you the real me from the start. I am easy going. Enjoy making people laugh and usually have a smile on my face. I love dogs. Ambitious with obtaining my goals in life. Straightforward. Spontaneous. Honest. I really enjoy finding new restaurants and bars. I love music. My current music library is composed of a variety of genres of over 90gigs, so yeah I listen to just about everything. What I'm looking for is someone with a sense of humor. Communication and honesty are the keys to a relationship. Someone that can enjoy sweats and a movie at home, but can also dress up and go to a nice restaurant. Would like to meet someone who has an idea of what they look for in somebody as I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Huskies. They are brothers born on Nov 1st, 2010.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown L.A. Any micro breweries or wine tasting.

Favorite things

Looking for a new restaurant or eatery. Music: Wide variety. To name a few Radiohead, Minus The Bear, 2pac, Phoenix, Deftones, Ramon Ayala, Cafe Tacuba, and My Morning Jacket

For fun

I am a semi foodie. Love trying different restaurants. Listen to music. Playing with my dogs. Spending time with family and friends. Weekend getaways

Last read

Animal Farm. A 500 page manual to get my mortgage license. At some point plan to getting around to reading 1984 by George Orwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Love doing my job
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Both parents are Mexican. My dad is from the capital Mexico City D.F. and mom was born in Zacatecas but raised in Sinaloa.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but Im more spiritual than religious and I don't practice any faiths currently.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference