Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fate favors the fearless

In her own words

Hi, I'm Mary. I am from this area originally and like it so much I have stayed here. I have a big family I am close with, great friends and a job I really love. I think every day about how lucky I am. Sorry if that sounds a bit cliche, but I am very grateful. I try to work out as much as possible 3-5 times a week. I work for a wealth advisory firm and my job does take up a fair amount of my time, but I love what I do so right now it is perfect. That does not mean I would not make time for the right person in my life. I would like nothing more than to meet him, which is why I joined match. I love cooking, going out to eat, trying new types of food and of course wine and beer. I like going to see live music, and love being outside. I spend a lot of time in the city since there is more to do there. Traveling is a big hobby of mine, and so is scuba diving. My last big trip was to Bermuda. I would love to see Ireland and Scotland since I am part Irish and Scots amongst other ethnicities. My next trip is to Napa in November! I am looking for someone with the same interests, who is also motivated in their career but makes time to have a life outside of work. I am an extremely warm and giving person who will do whatever I can to help someone. I have a strong, witty sometimes sarcastic sense of humor that can catch people off guard. I have fun no matter what I'm doing. I believe that we are here for a short amount of time, we need to make the most of it, and we should leave a legacy of improving the world around us. I would love to meet for coffee or a drink to see if there is a real connection. Please feel free to reach out to me if you are interested. If not, good luck with your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with labs, but love all animals. I don't mind cats, but I do tend to be allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Stone Harbor, St John, Florence, Bermuda


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Modern Family, New Girl, documentaries. Music: Lord Huron, Atlas Genius, Passion Pit, U2, Tom Petty. Misc: Cooking, dancing, exploring, live bands, the beach, animals, sleeping, working out.

For fun

Traveling, exploring, watching movies, learning, cooking, SCUBA diving, live bands, finding new music to listen to, watching the Eagles (go birds!), volunteering, working on my house, gardening, wine tasting, camping. I'm open to new experiences!

Last read

WSJ, Barron's, I'm just starting to read The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. Two of my favorites are Awareness by Anthony De Mello and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice it anymore. I go to church occasionally if the whole family is going together.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral