Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for women not girls!

In his own words

Hello Ladies, So I'm giving a try. I figure I've got nothing too loose and everything to gain it things work out. But a little about me.. I'm a Human Biology graduate from Michigan State University. I recently moved to Chicago for my job which keeps me pretty busy but If I'm not working you'll probably find me at the gym or looking for something new to get involved in. So far I'm enjoying Chicago, there's plenty of people to meet and plenty of opportunities. I love the Chicago bar scene but it can get old sometimes which is why I decided to try Match in the first place. As far as my personality I'm a silly, genuine, and very motivated. My aspirations are pretty big so no matter what I do I'm always trying to grow and improve. My closest friends would probably describe me as NOT the person you'd expect (in a good way though) intelligent, very loyal and extremely passionate about my goals.I honestly believe it's possible to learn from every experience and person good or bad. If your not always learning then what are you doing? I should probably mention somewhere in here that my favorite thing to do ever is tubing, just the right amount of fun, athleticism and craziness. I'm definitely into watching and playing sports. That doesn't necessarily mean you have to love sports, extra points if you do though. What do I look for in a girl?.....Honesty, Motivated and a Good Person- If you don't have all 3 it won't work. Trust me. At the end of the day the most important thing is to find someone you feel completely comfortable with. If this sounds like you let me know!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ace who looks way better in glasses than I ever could.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Shanghai, China, the Bahamas and Long Beach,CA. Favorite Shows: The Office, Seinfeld, Spartacus, Daily Show Favorite Artist: Drake, Lil Wayne,Swedish House Mafia, Bruno, Zedd, BoB, Wiz, did I mention Drake.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite food may be a tie between sushi and Italian. Sushi might be slightly in the lead though. I'm always up for trying new foods and restaurants.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym and recently became certified as a fitness instructor. Going to any sporting event or show is always a good time. I really liked the Blue Man Group.

Last read

Books: Anything that involves self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I for sure consider myself to be more Spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference