Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Newkirk, OK, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love to dance and play my guitars . I built a custom bike that I love to ride, i am very open to new thing

In his own words

I am Simply looking for a lady that has no drama.I am looking for a lady that loves to be around kids. I have a beautiful 15 year old daughter that is my world. I hate to think she wont be around as much in a few short years.;I want a lady that is into simple things like sitting, watching the sun go down or come up and just talking and sharing feelings. Or one that likes to be wined and dined the next night. A lady that likes to ride horses or is willing to give it a try. That is something me and my daughter do to share time together. We ride our horses around and talk. Would love to enjoy the company of a lady on those rides./ I love to spoil the lady I am with. I always open the door for a a lady. I am looking for the special lady that makes me nervous. I get lost in her eyes. I hate drama and I dont yell, cuss. scream or call a woman names. A couple will not agree on everything. I was raised to discuss a situation that you dont agree with or are unhappy with and listen to there side. Though you may not change your mind and you may not agree at least you know where each side is coming from. I have been happily divorced for 4 1/2 years and am ready to find Mrs. Right. I don't need a bed buddy and I don't need a one night stand., I want a woman that has morals and self respect. . I go out fairly often but Since my divorce I have only dated three women and they all were not the one for me. First one was too young and imature, The second was was jusst a gold digger. The third had way too many drama issues and liked ti yell and cuss and that is not me. I have not dated anyone in 8 1/2 months I am ready to meet that special lady that wants to be wined, dined and romanced. I own a very successful buisness and have to be serious and focused all during the day. But I am ready to start enjoying my time out wiht someone that has an amazing personality and great sense of humor. That doesnt take life so serious 24/7..

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two english mastiffs an they are big loveable babies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Roadhouse in Stillwater

Favorite things

I love all different kinds of music from country to rock both new and old- I built 2 beautiful choppers that i love cruising on

For fun

I love sitting around playing my guitar and hanging out with my friends, I play everything from Toby Keith, Eric Clapton, Lynard Skynard to Nickelback, AC/DC and eagles

Last read

Thunder road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a contract with Conocophillips to inspect and maintane all of Conocophillips equipment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference