Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Glenn Dale, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm giving 6 months...after that, next stop, CougarLife Lol. That was a joke...sorta. ;) lol

In her own words

I'm a totally different person than I was 5 months ago. My life is totally about my business and my "part-time job", KICKBALL. I'd love to try and squeeze a special guy in between. Maybe he could even join in on the fun. Could that be you??? Only thing that beats a a TRY! ;) For those who'd like to know what I like to do in the spare time that I do find (seems to be the question I'm most often asked), I do different things. I don't think I really have any routines. I pretty much do whatever's up. I like adventures. I'll try almost anything once. ALMOST, fellas. ;) Feel free to message me. I'm an open book, genre: mystery. Random Facts About ME: - I've been the same height & same shoe size since middle school - The only food I won't eat is cucumbers...but I love pickles - I could tie my shoes at 3, wrote my first book at 5, started cooking at 8 and got my first pager at 12 - I could read music before words...but now I can't read music anymore - I have a terrible phobia of birds - I have 6 Godchildren, ages 16 to 0 - I've been told all my life since I was a very little child that I have pretty eyes and I had no idea what people were talking about until I was like 20...they're hazel - The only drama movies to make me cry have be My Girl and Idlewild...all the rest were comedies and cartoons - I hate feet, but love getting a pedicure - I can talk just like Dr. Claw from Inspector Gadget - I'm allergic to smoke, from cigarettes to incenses, the whole 9 - My dog, Duke, his full "government" name is The Duke Aloysius Eley - My ears aren't pierced (I know right!) - I have been called "the funniest girl I ever met" more times then I can count

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 small yorkies; one is mixed with maltese. He's a smart, funny character. They are very well behaved. Not exactly trained like you see on TV, but they are very good dogs. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philly, NYC, Memphis, Florida, cruises. Dave and Buster's, live sporting events, esp. Baseball games. Ooo, I also like the Beach; albeit I am insanely afraid of birds. Lol. You'll protect me though, right??? ;)

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I like comedies, and yes, I'll admit it, CARTOONS! I'm a Family Guy addict. LOL. I like conversation, video games, playing sports, traveling and a whole bunch of various things.

For fun

I think fun depends on who you are and who you're with. I think only boring people get bored and fun people can have a good time doing anything, anywhere. So which are you?

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad and the Bible. ;o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run a transportation company for mostly children with special needs. It takes up a lot of my time, but I always make time for people who are special to me. I have a lot of responsibility & a lot of work to do, but I know what's important in life.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm brown-skinned w/ hazel eyes. I've been told several times that I look like I'm from an island, but I honestly don't know what that's about. They say it about my mom too and the only island she's from is New York. BRONX BABY! ;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the scriptures as written & I love God. If you don't, then, don't even bother. I'm not a religious nut, but quite the opposite. I'm a thoughtful individual that knows that there is a God & I NEED a partner that believes the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a dual Major in Communications/Theatre Arts and 2 minors, 1 in Business Administration and 1 in Jazz Studies. I wish I could have done a lot more. I make an effort to never stop learning.