Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, fun and always up for a laugh : )

In her own words

I am smart, successful, fun, quick witted and good humored. I am from a large family - well adjusted and comfortable in any social setting. I have a big heart and believe in people, ingenuity, passion and hardwork. I love the arts, outdoors and interesting conversation (mainly around sciene and innovation). I am a girlie geek. I enjoy traveling. I am confident. I studied theatre in college, worked as an ice skating director and am now in the world of banking... I would like to become a teacher later in life. I tend to go where life leads me and just enjoy the ride! I am close with my brothers & sisters and spend a lot of my free time hanging out with them. My closest friends are in fact my Mom, siblings and a few childhood friends. I am looking for someone who knows who he is and equally who he isn't loves to laugh and bring a smile to others is loyal to his friends and loves his family is hardworking is intelligent has traveled or is interested in traveling has strength of character has integrity is able to make plans but equally throw them out should another more interesting adventure come up

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd and a Doberman in the past. I love big breeds and believe in adopting them from shelters or rescue programs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went on a eco volunteer trip to Trinidad to work with the Leatherback Sea Turtle population a few years ago. It was by far my favorite vacation. I just returned from London for work and Paris for fun :) I will be heading to Costa Rica this winter.

Favorite things

I am a girly geek... I love New Girl, old movies and anything sci-fi or documentary related I love

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors...hiking, camping, kayaking. I recently tried rock climbing as well. I live an active lifestyle. I enjoy the usual movies, museums, dining out and cooking in.

Last read

Outlander - Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American. Irish / German heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I sing in a church choir
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral