Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-57 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My friends called me Mr. Adventure. I used to particapate in some what extreme sports like diving, snow boarding and surfing. I,ve slowed down a little though in the past few years to sky diving, bungie jumping and hang gliding! Just kidding. Would love to try though! Im single again and would like to spend some quality time with a lady who likes and old fashioned type of open the door for the lady type of guy. Im very laid back and tend to keep my cool when it comes to anxiety time. I hardly ever get upset and if I do it took a heck of a lot to get me there. Im into artifacts and anything that has to do with ancient history. I try to guide my life by christisn principles and am not a party hound but see nothing wrong with having a drink! Im looking for a lady who would like to get to know one another first respectfully then take it from there if there's a spark or two that might fly! Im a one woman man and looking for a one man woman to enjoy life and make our own new ventures. I don't mind children because i believe they deserve the best life has to offer and not yelling/screaming but teaching them that they have value in life. Im kind by nature but cautious as a fox and will not be taken advantage of or visa versa! So, if you can dig it then go for it! Im waiting for that genuine lady! PS. Im 54 not what the site says! A typo that cust serv was supposed to change... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like dogs the best but not always up in my face! Lol The hound dog breed is my favorite like labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place at the beach or by the water in Jacksonville, Fernindina or St Augustine


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood and steak. I love a good rock concert Springsteen, Eagles, Skynard, Big Engine, Jimmy Buffet. TV shows are Big Bang, Two and a half, Jay Leno, Jimmy Fallon. Nascar and football. Listening to some country music. Luv to cook

For fun

Im game for anything!

Last read

Lightning and Flashes of Gold



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I attended Holland Intetnational School for jewelers and Stewert International School for Jewelers attaining a master Jewelry degree.