Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-24

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times..

In his own words

'm an extrovert with an open mind to anything. I'm very goal oriented and I almost always finish the tasks I put out for myself. I have a super dry sense of humor and I'm stuck almost always with a stupid smile on my face. Humor is my thing and the only way to live life is with a laugh. I love the SHIT out of baseball and go to a rangers game about 2 times a month during the season. Currently a workout fiend, I got some big goals in mind. I also am currently training for a 5K this summer. Big music guy as cliche as it sounds. I play the ukulele, yo. It's like a little mini guitar, except portable. Real lady killer I know I know. I have a collection of jokes all stored up in my mind and I guarantee I can make you laugh, all you gotta do is ask I love to experience new things, especially new cultures, and along the way I've learned to love many new things and hiliariously regret a few things. I'm trying to live life to the fullest so every Sunday, my one day off a week, I go out and do something different. Maybe you're a different enough girl that can make one of my Sundays a different day. So yea, let's do some junk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Collin County Community College District, Plano, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Terrible cheesy horror movies, Requiem for a Dream, dark undertones you know. Shows: Breaking bad! Music: Say Anything, Blue October, Childish Gambino, Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley.

For fun

Dark movie/films, gaming, working out, traveling, hiking, concerts, big music buff, just overall hanging out with friends and talking.

Last read

I believe the last book I read was The Road by Cormac McCarthy. I prefer 1984 above most books though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working at a butcher shop right now until I get out of college.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Currently I am attending Collin County Community College. Once I finish my basics I'll move forward onto UTD/UTA.