Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-39

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Christ ... and Dogs

In his own words

I was born to my parents, at a hospital, with the help of doctors, attended Christian academy for pre and grade school, transferred to public education for high school, and majored in business at college. I volunteer at my family's business. In other words, I work for free. I love rock climbing, salsa dancing, and squirrel chasing. I played the piano and the violin. Notice keyword "played" as in past tense, as in I do not (or more like I can not) play anymore. However, I picked up the guitar ... literally, as in I can pick it up with my hands. The only thing I can play well these days is the radio. As you can tell from my amazing voice over the internet, I am a stunning singer. I only sing in the shower and in the car where there are no audience, no others to witness my private talent. I don't like it when people interrupt me while I'm talking ... to myself. I have neither been married nor divorced. I have no children and am childless. I am currently single and at the moment not in a relationship. I am redundant because I reiterate what I just repeated. What I am currently doing in my life is trying to deepen my relationship with Christ, getting to know better my customers, colleagues, community, friends, and family; helping support my current (and hopefully my future) family while doing the most good to others and the least harm to the environment, learning to cook new recipes, and studying in hopes to go to graduate school. I also love to eat. Please don't let my physique fool you, it does not represent my uncanny ability to eat - at all. I spend time thinking about how to grow in Christ while exhibiting a fulfilling Christian life to others, my relationships with customers, colleagues, community, friends, and family; cooking / food, Graduate Record Examination / Management Admission Tests, and you. I also spend a lot of time thinking about nothing at all. My father says this is a form of meditating or higher-level thinking. What he doesn't realize is that I'm probably just, either A. day dreaming, or B. zoning out. On the weekends, I am probably either cooking or sleeping, but not at the same time (although that would be awesome). The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I use to cry on my way to ballet class when my mom made me take lessons, but now I love to dance especially salsa, merengue, bachata, and 2-steppin'. And sand volleyball, I love playing sand volleyball ... just not the sand going up my shorts part. I stopped breathing once during the time I accidentally wiped out the My Documents folder. It was also the first time I felt sweat beading at the back of my neck. These symptoms also happen to be signs of a pending cardiac arrest. Finally, most importantly, last but not least: I am gratefully saved by His wounds, grace, forgiveness, mercy, and sovereignty. You should message me if you are God-fearing ... or you fear God (either is fine with me, really).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Love Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Work, Church, Home


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Books: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey, How to Get a Date Worth Keeping by Henry Cloud, Dating With Integrity by John Holzmann, The Five Love Languages by Gary D. Chapman, Get Married by Candice Watters

For fun

Rock climbing, salsa dancing ... and squirrel chasing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Love anything food: cooking, eating, restaurants
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
ABC (American Born Chinese)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A relationship with Christ is essential in my life
Languages: Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with Bachelor of Business Administration from The University of Texas at Austin ... and now work for free