Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s hop on a plane and see the world together!

In his own words

Do you enjoy attending a variety of sporting events? How about enjoying some delicious barbeque? We already have a few things in common! The first thing that people tend to notice about me is my kind eyes. When it comes to dining out, I enjoy a variety of cuisines, including Colombian, Mexican, and Cuban food. Traveling is an incredible experience for me – I’ve been all over the world and visited numerous countries, including China and Japan. Someday, I dream of experiencing each of the Seven Wonders of the World, possibly joined by that special someone. Ideally, I’m searching for a woman with a kind heart and a great sense of humor. I believe that I’m a man with high morals. I would consider myself to be a family person – I love spending time with family and friends. If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Currently, I have one dog. His name is Mateo and I love him dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Texas De Brazil, Roco’s Tacos, and the Knife. Traveling has always been a passion of mine and I’ve visited Brazil, Peru, Colombia, the Bahamas, France, England, Holland, Italy, Turkey, Greece, and Spain.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

One of my hobbies would have to be taking pictures. I would consider myself very close to my family – I would do anything for them. Someday, I dream of obtaining my Master’s degree in Accounting and getting my CPA.

For fun

I enjoy attending soccer games, watching movies, and dining out at local restaurants. You can usually find me capturing life through the art of photography or hopping on a plane that’s headed to an exotic destination.

Last read

Currently, I’m in the process of reading The Goal by Eliyahu M. Goldratt and Jeff Cox. Most of the books that I’ve read recently are related to my major.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Right now, I work for American Airlines and I’ve been in this position for the past seven years. I’m in charge of a gate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family was born and raised in Colombia. However, I moved to the United States when I was twelve years old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My religious beliefs are important to me. I do believe in God and ideally, I’m hoping to find a woman with strong morals and a belief in God.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Associate’s degree in Accounting from Broward College. I transferred to Florida International University a year ago to finish my double major in Accounting and International Business. I have three semesters left.