Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules,you miss all the fun”-Katharine Hepburn. Spontaneity's golden; life's nothing if you aren't willing to take risks

In her own words

Hey there! Words to describe me: sunny, energetic, bold, friendly, nerd to some extent, and imaginative. Laughing is great medicine for everything! I am a person who likes to enjoy the life full of new possibilities. I’m driven, always in a look for new challenges in life but at the same time ultimately romantic and “such a girl.” I always try to give everything 110% and sometimes I do get too involved and competitive. As a ER nurse I enjoy helping others and truly thrive in the fast-paced environment where we can have an influence on peoples’ lives – every day’s different and challenging in its’ own way. I would say that I’m very spontaneous and adventurous; I like to live in the moment. Movies, arts and music, sports and traveling are some activities for my free time; I like running, skiing, tennis, swimming…spending time with close friends and family, reading a good book or enjoying a movie or a relaxing night out. I enjoy seeing someone who can see the magic behind small thoughtful gestures that will bring a smile on a person’s face. I value family and close friendships above all. What matters a world to me is having a relationship with mutual trust and respect for each other, listening to another person’s hopes and dreams and finding a person who’s generous and enjoys helping others. So what am I looking for in my main guy? Great smile and sense of humor to start with. I do appreciate an intellectual man who knows their goals in life but also knows how to enjoy each moment fully, and always stays open-minded to new things. I also like a guy who loves the outdoors, sports and traveling & exploring the world! I enjoy spending evenings in wine bars with cool, chill, warm ambience or go out sometimes for dancing in a lounge with great music. The city and the boroughs are great to explore the many culinary wonders; the city is definitely full of great food. Thai, Italian and of course the traditional American cuisines are some of my favorites but I also truly enjoy small Spanish tapas places on the weekends with friends or during the weekdays to relax after a busy day. We can go crab a coffee and have great conversation, or dine and enjoy some life music perhaps with dancing. Start with the little things, and take it from there, see where the moment will take us. I would like to be able to get to know the person who I’m out with. So I’m positive NYC offers plenty of choices for good time, and as this city changes quickly, I’d like the time we spend together to flow smoothly and evolve as we go. "Life's not about the amount of breaths you take, it's about the moments that take your breath away." So I’m here wondering if it could be you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views



Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I love listening R&B, pop...favorite artists Alicia Keys, Adele, Pink, John Legend, Ne-Yo and so on... Current TV shows: Scandal, New Girl, Bones, Amazing Race, Good Wife... Foods: Spicy is great!

For fun

movies, spending time with friends, reading, exercising, exploring the city for all the great art and food

Last read

One of the latest great books I read was "The Art of Racing in The Rain" by Garth Stein



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently I'm an Emergency room nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Swedish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree