Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Henke22

33 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will run if the finish line has beer!

In her own words

Hello! I am a very thoughtful caring person who loves to stay busy. I truly enjoy the time I spend with my family and friends, both are very active groups! On any given week you can find me playing volleyball, skiing, going to the gym, running, going out to eat, or just hanging out! One of the best things about life is getting to try new things and spend time with people you love. A perfect weekend would be spending the day outside at the lake or hiking and then grilling and having a beer with my friends around a campfire. I am looking for someone with a love for traveling, trying new things and being active and around friends and family. Having a great sense of humor, being goal oriented, honest and trustworthy, active, social, and motivated are all important to me. One thing that I have learned, is that life or circumstances can change without much notice and worrying about the little things takes away from what is truly important. I want to meet someone who enjoys life to its fullest and doesn't get caught worrying about things they can't change and takes action on what they can! Randomness: -Strong coffee is an essential each morning -I have visited 4 of the 7 continents -I have run Grandma's Half Marathon every summer with my mom -Mexican food is not my cup of tea -I can quote almost every line from the movie Tommy Boy -I have a slight obsession with 80's music -Brunch is my favorite meal of the day... -Life long Vikings fan..yeah, I know... Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you can watch a sporting event, have a beer, or try something new! Travail, Vino in the Valley, Butcher and the Boar, Bar La Grassa, Fulton Brewery, or any patio in the summer

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, hanging out with friends, going to the gym or a long run, camping in the summer or skiing in the winter, traveling to new places, a good bottle of wine, coffee in the mornings

For fun

For fun I love to go to a hockey or football game, hang out with my friends or head up north for a long weekend at the lake.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary School Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree