Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to live life to its fullist. I want to travel and try new things. Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I am looking to find someone that has similar interest, is straight forward, doesn’t like to play games and enjoys life to the fullest. Someone that doesn't mind getting dirty, but also likes to dress up and go out. I am an outdoor enthusiast. I enjoy hiking the Sierra Nevada’s, camping, racing my dirt bike & riding my jet ski. I have a dog who loves to go camping and ride on jet skis. I am still trying to figure out how to get her on the dirt bike. I am a sports fanatic, whether it be playing golf or watching the 49ers & SF Giants play. I am also a UNR alumni & am always up for watching a Wolf pack football game or checking out the Aces. One thing I would like to do more of is travel. I graduated from UNR a few years back & have been working really hard to get my Professional Engineering License in Civil Engineering. I am planning to explore new places, cultures & visit different structures and architecture once I complete my PE exam. I am the type of person that likes to have fun and am willing to try anything once. I enjoy a good movie every once and a while, whether it be at the theaters or staying home cooking dinner and watching one from the couch. Here's to meeting new friends.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The places that I would want to travel to are Europe, Egypt, and China. I love history, so going to Washington DC and other monuments is a real joy for me. I love being outside, so I enjoy anywhere you can go camping.


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

My favorite music is Country, but I enjoy all types rap to oldies. My favorite food probably would have to be tacos. Other than that I like salads, steak, pizza and sushi.

For fun

I race motorcycles competitively, so I travel to races in California and Nevada. When I'm not racing I love to camp, go to a football game or baseball game. I also like to go to the movies.

Last read

Hungry Games - Mockingjay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the Department of Transportation as an Engineer, will eventully like to start my own business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference