Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 19-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Please ignore my photo and take the time to read my profile completely and I will show you the same respect.

In his own words

Disclaimer: My chosen profile photo is not indicative of my essence, intelligence, or social status. Rather, it speaks to my confidence and decision to separate myself from those men who, because they have very little to offer, conform and hide behind business attire. When it is time for a suit, tie and haircut I will know, but I refuse to attract dates with a lie. Besides, this photo keeps away those women that disregard well written profiles and foolishly judge male members by their profile photos. I am patient, ambitious, and all about success. I exercise daily, so if I invite you to lunch or dinner immediately after you contact me, please do not be offended, I'm probably just hungry LOL. The number one thing that attracts me to people is civility. For the uninformed, civility is defined as; polite, reasonable, and respectful behavior. I truly place this over looks, intelligence, and everything. I just can not handle confusion and drama. Do not hesitate to contact me for friendship if you find my profile intriguing, but you are not necessarily interested in a committed relationship. I have no expectations.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Can I put Chipotle and Sweet Frog here, or should I just lie? LOL

Favorite things

YouTube, Netflix, extreme sports.

For fun

My life is consumed with studying right now, so fun for me is just taking a break from schoolwork and going to shows, making songs, or just shopping.

Last read

Honestly I read several textbooks for school this semester. The last thing I want to see after a bunch of scholarly reading is a freaking novel!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I was an Army medic after high school, and am currently a senior in college with an eye on grad school.