Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who isn't looking for some good conversation? If you have something you want to discuss, lets talk.

In his own words

I think I've found a good match. Thank you for looking y'all. I'll be cancelling if things go well, we'll see ;) I'm finally back in my old home town. People have lived here and left. Now, its time to settle in and enjoy being stable for awhile. Lots of time outdoors and maybe rediscover the parts of this city that are new since I left. If you're reading this, lets chat. Simple communication is key. Lying is a deal breaker. I am well traveled, in the U.S. and overseas. I have a ton of stories, but like to trade stories instead of get a lecture on a one sided conversation. I'm sure you know what I mean. Conversation is the building block of trust. I enjoy sharing interests and am willing to learn, if the feeling is mutual. It's important to be equals in a relationship. So, if you know or are interested in something else than I've mentioned, share it, and lets give it a try. I enjoy country two-step, hiking, going to the range, I'm getting back into the gym routine, and really enjoy riding my Harley. So travel is a plus. Recently, visited my mom's school and talked to her class about my job. It was neat to listen to the children and hear their stories about their families and how they related to my stories. Always consider your audience, but talk TO them not AT them, as they learn from your example and react accordingly. I'm looking to have some nice conversation, so talk to me soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not a huge fan of the Strip, but who hasn't taken their visitors downtown? Green Valley has some nice places, and its close.

Favorite things

Riding my Harley, but working on it is almost as fun. I enjoy watching Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy and American Choppers. I would love to find a country style dancing partner! Any takers?

For fun

So far, hiking, Las Vegas Bike Fest and Dad wants to do the Las Vegas marathon, so we're running every day.

Last read

Under Fire by Fred Burton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral