Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chester, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The strong do what they can and the weak suffer what they must.

In her own words

I am fairly independent. I find everything to be funny. I enjoy silly and serious conversations. I try to be polite and respectful. I don't have a problem with being profane. I need someone who can challenge me and won't be averse to being challenged. I am looking for someone who can accept me for who I am. I am mature in some aspects and not in others. I am honest and look for the best in everyone. I am in constant pursuit of knowledge, adventure, and dessert. I am tattooed and pierced. Sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I just like pets, in general. :D I have: Boston Terrier, Schnauzer, 2 Kitties

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, NC THE PIT. Rural surroundings are my fave.


Rockland Community College, Suffern, NY

Favorite things

Listens to: Hardcore, Metal, Country (shhhh...) Watches: Spongebob, Ancient Aliens Eats: Dessert Unrelated: Hello Kitty, Sailor Moon, gore, mummies, medical oddities, history, marshmallows, glitter, black, Doc Martens...

For fun

Reading, Cleaning, Cooking, Baking, Petting Doggies and Kitties, Eating Desserts, Eating More Desserts...Talking Loudly and Frequently, Taking Walks/Hiking, Stirring Up Trouble, Going to Shows, Being in the Great Outdoors

Last read

I read Sci-Fi and the classics, generally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Administrative support at a small manufacturing company. I roll hard, get things done, and crack terrible jokes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Scottish, German, Dutch, French
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not really sure what I believe in, anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Former SUNY New Paltz. Anthropology major. SUNY Rockland graduate. Liberal Arts major.