Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hemann87

25 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello. My name is Cranden Hemann. I am 25,...

In his own words

Hello. My name is Cranden Hemann. I am 25, debt free, MBA Honors graduate, and a virgin. Honestly, I am tired of being single. I see all my friends growing up getting married and starting a family and I am here being a single guy waiting to find someone. First of all, I am a virgin and never been kissed. Basically, I have never been in a relationship before in my life. Honestly, if you can't see this as a blessing, then you are not the girl for me. I want to find the right girl to have a friendship that leads to a loving relationship and maybe marriage/family. I am looking for a God-fearing, family-oriented, caring, beautiful, honest woman. Growing up, I was raised to be a God-fearing gentleman, treat girls with respect, and work hard to achieve success in life. I was homeschooled all throughout grade school until I was 17, where I attended at South Mountain Community College (SMCC) in Fall 2007. In May 2010, I graduated from SMCC with 3 Associates (Science, Business, and Arts) with Phi Theta Kappa (Honors). In August 2010, I transferred to Arizona State University (ASU), where I graduated with a BA in Business Communications from W.P. Carey School of Business. With these accomplishments, I have been told that I sound "intimidating" due to my education achievements, but I am not at all. I just worked hard to achieve my goals and be well prepared for my future wife and family to take care of them. Another thing about me is that I am a nerd. Star Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit, Walking Dead, Justice League, Avengers loving nerd. I attend comic-book conventions every year (Phoenix Comicon), collect comics/figures, and wear superhero t-shirts. Overall, I am an accomplished, nerdy, honest, well-educated, adventurous, protective, respectful, ambitious, creative, dependable, funny, hardworking, passionate, hilarious, kind-hearted, responsible, thoughtful, generous, and trustworthy. I am looking for my best friend to spend time with and get to know better. I want to communicate and be honestly open with her. _____________________________________________________________________________ School Experience: -- Masters in Business Administration (MBA), Marketing; Delta Mu Delta (International) Honors; University of Phoenix, May 2015 -- Bachelors of Arts (BA), Business Communications; Arizona State University, December 2012 -- Associates of Science; Phi Theta Kappa Honors; South Mountain Community College, May 2010 -- Associates of Business; Phi Theta Kappa Honors; South Mountain Community College, May 2010 -- Associates of Arts; Phi Theta Kappa Honors; South Mountain Community College, May 2010 -- GED, June 2010 -- Homeschooled, 1996-2007 Work Experience: -- Assistant Fuel Station Manager; Fry's Food, 2006-Present* -- Team Operations Intern; Oakland Athletics, Spring Training 2015 -- Marketing/Media Intern; ABA Arizona Scorpions, 2014-2015 -- Team Operations Intern; Seattle Mariners/San Diego Padres, Spring Training 2014 -- Marketing Partnership Employee; Phoenix Suns, 2011-2013 *Over 8+ years, have experienced and gained different positions over time. My goals in life are: work in the sports industry full-time, find a wife, and start a family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Have 3 dogs. Rottweiler-German Shepard mix, Golden Retriever, and Bichon Frise. Their names are: Shomaer, Sarj, and Katan (respectively)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really. If I had to narrow down my choices, it would be going down Mill Ave. or Tempe Marketplace in Tempe, AZ.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy going to sporting events, movies with my friends, and reading/going to a comicbook store or convention, especially the Phoenix Comicon in the summer.

For fun

Hangout with my friends and watch/go to the movies and sports events/games. Attend comic book conventions and other superhero related events. Basically, I am a sporty, nerd.

Last read

The Hobbit, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, and Jurassic Park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral