Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Waycross, GA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 83 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently Waiting on Her

In his own words

I guess I will start off by saying, I do not need anyone but I do want someone who is truly genuine in my life. Someone who is beautiful on the inside and out, someone who likes to do more than shop. So being that said a little about me.... I am not perfect, I do make mistakes so if you cant love me at my worst then you do not deserve me at my best. I love doing new things, meeting new people that have a great vibe and personality. I am silly but then again firm when it is needed. I tell it like I see it, very honest, truthful, respectful, loving, intelligent, and romantic. I am not a millionaire, I do not make six figures, but I am very stable and independent. I have my own and do not need yours. I have a beautiful daughter that lives with me and she comes first before anything except god! I have had her since the age of 2 and I have done a great job of raising her. I set good examples for her and show her how a gentleman reacts for when she is grown and on her own. I love to sing or try, lol....I like to drive, love to cook ( and yes I can cook great) would love to open up a restaurant one day maybe. I am a hard worker but still love to relax sometimes and take it easy around the home. I never try to change myself to please no one else, take me as I am. I am a firm believer in working together in a relationship. If there is no communication, effort, trust and respect, then there is no relation. I say to anyone who may be interested please be yourself and if you are all about money you can keep overlooking me because Im not your guy. Oh yeah the way yes I am 5'6 and I love my height, I do not care if you are 12 feet tall or 4 feet short, black ,white, Hispanic, Asian , or Alien if you are honest, loving, truthful, respectful caring, beautiful and smart, and catch my attention I will chat with you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I love to go to different places.

Favorite things

I like movies like Pacific Rim, keven Heart movies, I love to eat and cook any food that is pleasing to my taste buds. Not picky on food

For fun

I like to travel, the drive relaxes me. I love to write, record, sing a little all in my spare time at home, Love to fish, shoot pool sometimes. I also like to stay around the home and do stuff, always something to do in a home.

Last read

My Anatomy book for class



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral