Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you dig this?

In her own words

I have been called a little spitfire and I would say it fits. I am also very genuine, thoughtful, and honest…with other people and most importantly with myself. I grew up on the east coast and living in Southern California sometimes I miss the seasons. My sense of humor is dry and sarcastic but I can take it as well as I dish it. I like to be outdoors and enjoy the sunshine, but I also enjoy staying home or a fun night out. I adore hanging out with my friends and family, both of which are a big part of my world. I have a brother, a sister as well as nieces and nephews (that I find to be constant entertainment). I think growing up with both a brother and a sister helped make me a well-rounded woman; not too girly or tomboyish and able to adapt to many different types of people and situations. I really enjoy good people, good food, and good wine, though I have yet to experience wine tasting in NorCal (something I'd love to do!). I also like watching or attending football and basketball games, but if you’re a Lakers fan, get ready for a little smack-talkin’ because my favorite team is whoever is playing against them! The ideal relationship for me is one that is full of laughter and sarcasm, but also mutual support and admiration. I am looking for someone who can appreciate my quirks but also call me on my stuff. To put it bluntly, I think I would be a good match with someone who has a job and values productivity, has a good sense of humor, puts a high priority on their friends and family, enjoys sports (but isn’t too fanatic).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Hanging with Friends, Listening to Music, People Watching, Coffee and Conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/TV, Exploring new areas, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical Inventory Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree