Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally making time to find a significant other.

In his own words

I've finally jumped in belly first. Ouch, that hurt! OK, this is awkward to be talking about myself but here we go. I'm a busy professional and finally making time to find a significant other. I consider myself fortunate to get paid for what I love to do. I work in the ultra fast paced world of online advertising, which can be demanding and stressful at times. But at the end of the day, it's just work. Family, friends and a significant other are what life is all about. It's all about finding balance. Mind, body and spirit. My friends and family would say that I'm very ambitions and driven. I consider myself very fortunate and grateful for the life that I lead. This was only possible through hard work and a will to succeed. I keep a positive outlook on life and appreciate all that it has to offer. I keep an open mind. I try to be level-headed. I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm not a complicated person and fairly easy going. What you see is what you get. Laughter and sense of humor is must. Although I like to plan and prepare, sometimes I'd prefer to take the road less traveled, just to mix it and keep it interesting. I'm not afraid to say I'm a bit of a nerd, nerds are cool right? Intelligence is sexy. I am a designer by trade, so style and form is hardwired into my psyche. You can say I'm a perfectionist, but I am far from it. It's something I strive for and always aspire to. I do not bring drama or baggage to this dance, and I only expect the same from my partner. Can't stress this enough. I pride myself in being a gentleman and will treat you like the lady you are. I do what I say and say what I do. I keep it real, no BS. If your into playing silly games, please don't waste my time or yours. Honestly and respect are paramount for me. If those two ideals are the pillars in any relationship, everything else will fall into place. A sense of adventure and fun are a must. Willing to try anything and everything at least once. I lead a fairly active lifestyle. I'm a regular gym rat, any stress I have is left there with the weights. I've become addicted to running. Catch me if you can, you can find me running like a fool around the Silverlake Reservoir. It's important to seek out outdoor activities and take advantage of the wonderful weather we have here in sunny SoCal. I work my tail off to stay fit but I'm not a health nut. Big sports fan as well. Support all the LA teams: Lakers, Dodgers, Galaxy, and Kings. Big Kings fan, we're finally the Stanley Cup Champs! Whew, I think I've said enough. A few things my ideal "Match" should be. My best friend, my rock. Has my back. Good heart. Career minded. Down to earth. Honest and trustworthy. Active and fit. A love for adventure and travel. Music lover. Has a little bit of flavor, a little edge about her. And I don't like lazy. Lazy need not apply. First dates should really be simple, no expectations, you are trying to get to know the person. I say grab a cup of coffee, a drink, or hang out at a lounge. No pressure and no hard feelings, after all we all here to find our Match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Boston Terrier named Jackson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My last destination was Costa Rica. Gorgeous country and people. My backyard, Griffith Park and the Silver Lake reservoir for an good hike or run. Temescal or Runyon Canyon also in the mix. Cabo San Lucas is always a nice quick getaway.


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Waking up early and getting the day started while most are still asleep. The gym, the run, the bike. I just got a road bike and it is my newest obsession. Good eats. Food Network. LA sports teams. Trying to sleep in. My dog. My hood. My life.

For fun

Love to be active, keeps me young & stress free. Enjoy outdoor activities, like hiking, biking, running, cycling, etc. Movie watching. I'm a huge music fan. And I'm pretty open to most genres. Looking to travel a lot more, who wants to tag along.

Last read

Chi Running, The New New Rules: A Funny Look at How Everybody but Me Has Their Head Up Their Ass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Motion Designer for Advertising
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Born and raised but definitely not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral