Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No whammy, no whammy, no whammy.....

In her own words

Let me preface this ad by saying if you are a nut job, pervert or fruit cake, move on. Nudists, mama's boys, the sexually confused need not apply. Anarchists, xenophobes, philistines, masochists, sexists, bigots not welcome. I'm looking for someone with a steady job that knows the value of work. This does not exclude, the independently wealthy." Probably one of my most favorite movie lines! Figured I would start off my "ad" with a little humor, as I do like a good laugh! Me: loyal, caring, sometimes stubborn, and adventurous woman. I'm the planner of my group, the entertainer, chef, legal brain, psychiatrist, fashion expert, and greatest game night partner ever. I'm a reader, a thinker, a social butterfly, but also appreciate and value what silence and isolation can bring. I wear many "hats", but I love it. I love bringing people together, introducing cultures, ideas, experiences with friends new and old. I also love throwing dinner parties, costume parties, and can make one mean punch that will knock your socks off! I fully embrace the mindset of living each day to it's fullest. Which is why I want to travel, see the world, and create memories that will last a lifetime. Whether it be sitting on the couch with a bottle of wine and watching a movie, dressed up enjoying a night on the town, partaking in the fun of Chicago street fests, or just cheering on my favorite sports teams (hawks, cubs, bears), I'm open for anything, as long as the company is perfect. I love a good debate, friendly competition - basically someone that can keep me on my toes. I like to be challenged intellectually, and if you can be silly and laugh at yourself, we will get along just fine! I favor red wine, over white. I love red peppers on pizza but hate green. I cannot stand the smell of alfredo, and can probably live off of ice cream if my parents would allow. I have a tendency of karaoking to Gangsta's Paradise when situations present themselves, and can recite the entire movie of Cool Runnings. I also have a hard time holding grudges, love Mexican food, and am terrible at baking. Also, cats hate me. You: someone that appreciates life and doesn't take anything, or anyone for granted. Someone who has a passion to explore, as well as a passion to learn. A man who loves to laugh, is open to new experiences, and has a good heart. Is silly but can be serious when the time calls, who will stand up for others, and who will open a door for a lady. A go-getter with an infectious personality. A man with style and confidence. Has manners, is close to his family, and is mature. All in all, I want my guy to be my best friend, my partner, my rock. If this sounds like you, I look forward to hearing from you. Perfect date: a cocoa cappuccino, a picnic, some good wine and great conversation! Or a cubs game! DISCLAIMER: PLEASE DO NOT WINK. I passed the 3rd grade many, many years ago. If you are interested and want to chat, then email me. Otherwise, if you wink, I WILL NOT pay any attention to you. If you actually read my profile, then this shouldn't be a problem

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I plan on rescuing a dog in the future (when my apartment allows dogs). Until then, I will fall in love with all the dogs I see!

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen, Gunthries Tavern, Paciugo, Quartino, Pequods, DOC wine bar, Wrigley Field, Aruba, Greece, Hawaii, Ravinia

Favorite things

Carmex, gelato, Edmund, my passport, pictures, my family and friends, DQ blizzards, Frank Sinatra songs, candle light dinners, romance, laughter, comedy clubs, daisies, Christmas, Mexican food, oversized sweatshirts, Cubs

For fun

Cooking, Broadway shows, traveling, spending time with friends/family, movies, shopping, laughing, taking photos, dancing, adventures, costume parties, dinner parties, Street fests, capture the flag, the beach, board games.

Last read

I'm currently reading Devil In the White City. Just finished reading Tuesdays With Morrie for the 5th time. That book makes you really dig deep into what life truly means, and what is important. Words of wisdom. Also the The Food Network Magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Greek gal, so with that comes traditions, a very tight-knit family, and lots of love!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my JD and an LLM in health law.