Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Whats up?

In his own words

I have the same goal everyday in life, which is to maximize all the potential that I have been given. Anything I do, I want to be extremely good at it. And one of the things I want to do is to be in a relationship with that special someone. I'm a student finishing up my bachelors in Health Science with a concentration in Health Care Management. I would describe myself as a chill laid-back person who enjoys hanging out with my friends and family. I definitely cherish the friends I have and keep them close to me because I believe its better to have a few close/true friends rather than many casual friends, but I have both!. People that know me say I'm nice, funny, smart, talented, humble, and easy to get along with. I enjoy going out and trying new things as long as I am in good company. The activity is only good as the people you surround yourself with! I'm usually down for anything and love to trying new things. I'm also very open to everything and always consider another persons point of view. I love having deep conversations and I'm an open book so ask away! On my leisure time I like going out on a hike or having a fun night out perhaps getting some drinks. I do love the casual things in life such as watching tv shows or movies at home. I love playing the piano and guitar, playing tennis, playing/watching basketball (LAKERS!! YEEEE), and working out. I try to eat healthy as much as I can but I am a sucker for sweets. I love chocolate. Here are some of the qualities that I look for in a girl: down to earth, strong morals when it comes to relationships, being funny is always a big bonus, has her own ambitions and goals, straight forward, doesn't play any games, no lies. Someone who I can just sit with doing nothing and still enjoy each others company would be fantastic. I am interested and open to getting to know any girl which is why I'm here!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, OC, don't really have any favorite spots I think anywhere is a good place to be as long as you're surrounded with good people.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Rainy days, Comedy movies, movies with powerful a storyline. Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Office, Parks and Recreation, House, Dexter, Breaking Bad. I listen to & love all types of music, from heavy metal to hip hop to country.

For fun

Going to the beach, playing basketball, comedy shows, drinks, playing tennis, going hiking, fishing, playing poker, watching movies, going out to eat and trying new foods, getting a few drinks, exercising.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, Happiness is A Serious Problem, Life of Pi, and your profile! O:



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work part-time while going to school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love all kinds of people ! I'm a mixed Asian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After getting my Bachelors I plan on getting my Masters O: