Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Somervillain, Concert Goer, Gadget Lover, Book Reader, OG Mainer - Opinions entirely my own.

In her own words

Jumping in feet first here: I'm genuinely normal, mildly nervous about the whole online dating thing, but casually optimistic. I've been living around the Boston area for about 5 years now, and so far my only complaint is that it's not quite as cool as Maine (but so few things are). My version of fun typically includes friends, a couple of drinks at a favorite bar (bourbon or whiskey, please), maybe catching a concert or a late movie, perhaps going on a hike over the weekend or curling up with my iPad watching Game of Thrones/old episodes of Black Books. Any combination of the above equals a good time. I'm currently trying to get into running and just completed my first road race, so that's becoming fun as well. I tend to be busy with work during the week, so most of this fun is condensed into Fri/Sat/Sun, but that's the price you pay for enjoying your job. (I work for a software company, so hopefully you're okay with me occasionally geeking out over operating systems and UX testing.) Overall, I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to having fun and trying new things! I'm looking for someone who's passionate about something - even if it's your love of brunch (that's totally mutual, btw). I really enjoy learning from other people, so if you have cool interests or hobbies, then I'm interested. Please be laid back, curious, and willing to put up with sarcasm. Bonus points if we love the same bands: Josh Ritter, Ryan Adams, The National, The New Pornographers, Neko Case, The Punch Brothers, Frightened Rabbit... the list goes on. If you know of a great new band, please let me know! That about sums it up. If you're predicting some flying sparks, feel free to shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of Saloon, Atwood's Tavern, and Green Street, but I'm always on the lookout for new places to enjoy a drink with some friends. When I'm more in the mood for coffee, Cafe Algiers in Harvard is where it's at.

Favorite things

Anyone who knows me would say I'm a huge music nerd; I think I spend about 10% of my yearly income on concert tickets and albums (worth it). I'm also a fan of watching good TV shows, but they're getting increasingly hard to find.

Last read

I just bought a GIANT book of Philip Larkin's collected works. It's... interesting. The best book I've read recently is "Flimsy Little Plastic Miracles" by Ron Currie, Jr. - trust me, you'll love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Product Manager for a Software Company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral