Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Need someone to cook and clean. Any takers?

In his own words

I'm lazy. I don’t have a job. But, I'm looking. Just forwarded a resume while writing this. Did I mention I multitask? I live with my pay-rents. I'll refer to them as "roommates" henceforth. My “roommates” converted the garage for me. I have my own entrance. Nice! I know. I hate to cuddle. I need my space. I mostly talk about sports. A daily review of Sports Center should keep you in the know. If you are lucky enough to meet me, be prepared for fascinating stat trivia and questions that follow. I am not capable of having a relationship that lasts longer than a month or two. Trust me, it’s better that way. I hate to laugh, dance, or communicate…don't ask. I date as many women as possible because I only have so many phony stories. I hardly pay attention in a conversation and jump to conclusions. I like to hear myself talk and rarely listen. I’m allergic to animals and can’t stand kids. Ugh, Brats. I hate the outdoors and would rather spend a beautiful spring day in a dark sports book betting baseball and the ponies. I’m looking for a “dream girl” to cook and clean… with enthusiasm. I hate a sourpuss. I need a “soul mate” to take care of my kids while I lay on the couch and watch football, hockey, baseball, or Monday Night Raw. I need a “best friend” to pay my bills and drive me where I need to go. My roommates are tight with the car. Rude! I know. I’m looking for that “one person”, who, when they look into my eyes, knows the errands that need to be run for me. I need “a life partner” to be very sincere when she agrees with me, and very, very, quiet when she does not. I need that “special someone” to NOT touch my remote and pick up after my dog. He sleeps on my couch/photon. A 15 minute, daily brushing should do. Maybe two. I really need the "perfect catch,” who understands me, and overlooks it anyway. Hope you had a good laugh. Enjoy your day. I'll be on the golf course.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is DOC. He's a baaaaaaad booooy. He is eating my house down. If he keeps it up, we will both be on the street soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Mt. Charleston, Lake Mead, Parks, Pools


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I like all kinds of movies. I like all kinds of people. And I love sports.

For fun

Hiking, Biking, Working Out, Coaching, playing guitar, going to the lake.

Last read

I don't read. It's a waste of time. Wait till the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a high school teaching English. I do more preaching than teaching. My students are expelled from regular school for drugs and weapons. I try to encourage them at a critical juncture in their lives. Sometimes...I'm successful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Journalism from the U of Nevada. Minor in Italian Studies from the Universita Del Sacro Cuore in Milan, Italy. A Masters in Ed with a Minor in English from UNLV.