Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bridgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I refuse to buy random girls at bars I'm on here...

In his own words

I'm a big fan of bullet points, so here are a few quick facts about me: - I'm pretty sarcastic and I have a dry sense of humor. I realize that 95% of people on here say that - but I really do. - I crave intellectual conversation and argument. - I'm looking for someone who will be my partner and my equal. Call me out if I'm being an insensitive prick, and have some of your own ideas about what you want to do this weekend. I have met far too many people who want me to run their lives and dominate a relationship. I am not that person. - I am a ridiculously loyal person. I will drive through the night to help a friend or family member in need. I'm looking for the same type of person. If you can't count on a friend or boyfriend or girlfriend or husband or wife, then what's the point of it all? - Also, for full-disclosure, my job allows me to work from at home and travel, so I can literally live anywhere in the USA. That being said, I'm open to moving just about anywhere. If you're a similar free-spirit, that might be a good thing. I could very well live my entire life and die in good 'ol NJ...just throwing it out there. I think I've hit all of the points that haven't been asked in other questions...if you have any other questions, drop me an e-mail :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs, but don't mind other animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

"It isn't where you are, but who you're with." I've had horrible times on exotic beaches with the wrong people, and absolutely perfect times on the couch with the right ones. I really love places with history and character. I'm a history nerd.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. I have pretty diverse tastes, but Rock (classic, modern, metal), Alternative, and Industrial are among my favorites. I have a very random mix of music on my iPhone...from Johnny Cash to Nine Inch Nails.

For fun

I love to run, work on cars, and travel to places that are 'off the beaten path.' The worse thing is to travel to some exotic island and realize everyone you meet is a tourist from New Jersey.

Last read

I recently re-read The Catcher in the Rye (and no, I'm not a serial killer!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a consultant for a software company that specializes in higher education. I work from at home and occasionally travel (5-10 days a month). I previously worked in higher education for 10 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 50% Italian, 25% Irish, and 25% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion and Spirituality are both important to me, but I have some philosophical issues with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA at Rutgers in Politics and Philosophy, MS at NYU in Public Relations