Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is the headline so tough? It's not like it's my headstone. Though, if I spend any more time composing this . . .

In her own words

I want to make you laugh. I want you to make me laugh. I appreciate puns, ironic humor, private jokes and goofiness. As a kid, I adored summer camp, and I was as a camp counselor in college. Many of my best memories are of the outdoor adventures or hijinks with those true camp friends, and I think there'll always be a little bit of summer camp in my personality and lifestyle. I'm completely squeamish about blood and needles etc. I like taking care of people just as much as I like being taken care of. I have a stubborn streak. It's gotten me into some trouble and out of some trouble. My Match: When I was three, I got an elephant stamp on my hand on the way into the zoo, and I decided that elephants were my favorite animal. I still like elephants because they're cute, but they're also faithful, affectionate and good communicators—all qualities I'm looking for in a match. My match remembers to sit on my right side because I'm deaf in my left ear. He is patient. He is confident and humble. He is flawed and quirky. He is looking for love, partnership, and friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where's the nearest beach? If I can't get my toes in the sand, I love exploring the city on foot. I like lazy days in my apartment, too.

Favorite things

Love coffee, but not in a pretentious way (that sounds sort of pretentious, I realize). I love nature, naps, and "All The President's Men." Always have a new favorite song or artist on my iPod. I crave Mexican food.

For fun

I'm into walking around the city, art and architecture, banter, word games -Boggle, Jotto- like a big word nerd.

Last read

I like catching up on classics and checking out new stuff. Usually reading whatever is up and coming at work (book publishing).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family jokes that our ancestors came over on the Mayflower, but I am proud of my heritage. Surrounded by ethnic diversity in college, sometimes I felt like being "the white girl" wasn't enough. It may not set me apart, but it's still special.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Episcopalian, but my family has lapsed into Christmas and Easter attendees.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied English and Art History (and napping) at Mount Holyoke College. I graduated in 2006, and spent that summer at NYU studying publishing.