Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us!

In his own words

A little about myself: I'm a very genuine and strong individual and am looking to meet someone with the same mindset. I grew up in Texas (yes, I'm a southern gentleman), went to undergrad and grad school in the Northeast (two Ivy league schools), lived in SoCal for a bit, and now back in Texas. I've traveled and visited all throughout Europe, parts of Canada, Austrailia, and New Zealand. I love to see new places, meet new people and have new experiences. I enjoy reading a good book, or going out to see the latest movie. I've been known to cook a 6 course gourmet meal - a la iron chef (a favorite show). I play the piano, compose a little for fun, and love all things music (concerts, musicals, theater). I'm a nerd (or is it geek) - I love my tech toys and home theater stuff. But, I also play a ton of sports. I played D1 soccer and semi-pro after (until I tore my ACL). I currently play volleyball, tennis, rock climb, ski as much as possible (double black diamond skier), flag football, and workout 2-3 times a week. I love a good debate, but I know when to compromise. To me, relationships are about communication and compromise. That's where you build trust and love. People describe me as caring, fair, sincere, funny, and intelligent. Be careful of my sarcastic wit. Sometimes I'm too clever for my own good :) What I'm looking for: A physically fit and attractive match that loves the outdoors, yet is comfortable dressing when the occasion calls for it. A girl, and a woman, that can challenge me and make me a better man in both body and mind. Someone who can be honest, faithful, and willing to compromise and make things work. Someone to tell me when I'm wrong, but also admit when I'm right! You must love to travel, have a career, and experience new things. Most of all, you must be willing to take a risk here - you never know when something amazing will happen! Best, Dylan

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, NY, Vancouver, Sydney, Queenstown NZ, Paris, Prague


Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, Coldplay, How I met your Mother, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Lost, 24, Iron Chef, cooking gourmet 6-course dinners

For fun

Anything active! I grew up playing sports, playing soccer and volleyball in college (and semi-pro soccer after). Love skiing, hiking, west coast swing, going to sporting events, theater events, and concerts. Play the piano and some guitar.

Last read

News, sports, and blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree